viernes, 24 de septiembre de 2010


Artista: Alton Ellis
País: Jamaica (Kigston)
Título Album: Sunday Coming
Año: 1970

Lista Temas-

1.- Joy in the Morning with The Gaylads
2.- Sunday Coming
3.- These Eyes
4.- Hurting Me
5.- It's True
6.- Alton's Groove
7.- What Does It Take to Win Your Love
8.- The Picture Was You
9.- Gonna Take a Miracle
10.- Your Heart Is Gonna Pay
11.- Wide Awake in a Dream
12.- You Make Me So Very Happy
13.- Reason in the Sky
14.- The Winner [Extended Version]

No hay comentarios: